a quick apology

September 13, 2007 at 6:39 pm | Posted in Christianity | Leave a comment

My intent was to try and write a blog at least once a week to try and keep up with what is going on in the world. In the last few weeks, I’ve gotten really busy trying to open and run an online t-shirt shop as well as look for a new job and coach my daughter’s soccer team. I am going to try to write more often, but it may not be as long as some of the other blogs or as directly tied into the news. It may just be thoughts for the day or what I see from where I am at that particular time. I am hoping to keep this and my shop tied closely together. Thank you to all who’ve read my posts and replied(Steven, I haven’t forgotten about you). I hope that you have a great day and that God blesses you in what you are doing for Him!

Mike

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

